Hot off the press

Category: Awards

ABSW Awards 2024 - open to entry on January 1, 2024

Thirteen categories are available in the 2024 ABSW Awards
19 Dec 2023

ABSW Awards 2023 open to entry

Fifteen categories for science writers, journalists and broadcasters
30 Dec 2022

ABSW Awards 2022: Finalists announced

Congratulations to all those shortlisted in the ABSW Awards 2022
15 Jun 2022

Civic Science Storytelling Award

A US-UK Fulbright Commission award for an early-career journalist with a deep knowledge of science, and a passion for public engagement
8 Feb 2022

Spark Grant Initiative: submissions now open

Grants up to $20,000 available
5 Oct 2021

American Geophysical Union journalism awards

Nominations now open
22 Feb 2021

ABSW Awards 2021: submissions now open!

Recognising excellence in science, technology, engineering and mathematics journalism and writing
5 Jan 2021

ABSW Awards: how does it feel to be shortlisted?

Reactions from two shortlisted entrants
19 Aug 2020

AAAS Kavli Science Journalism Awards

Submission to the 2020 Awards now open
14 Jul 2020
The Association of British Science Writers is registered in England and Wales under company number 07376343 at 76 Glebe Lane, Barming, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9BD.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse