The European Federation for Science Journalism has revealed the 2023 shortlist for its prestigious European Science Journalist of the Year award:

  • Dániel Bolcsó, Hungary
  • Niki Korteweg, The Netherlands
  • Lea Udovč, Slovenia

The first-place winner will be awarded a prize of 1,000 Euro. Second and third-place winners will be awarded 500 Euro each.

The winner and runners up will be announced at the awards ceremony on 25 October 2023.

Read more.

The Association of British Science Writers is registered in England and Wales under company number 07376343 at 76 Glebe Lane, Barming, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9BD.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse