Submission to the 2020 AAAS Kavli Science Journalism Awards is now open.

The AAAS has been recognizing excellence in science journalism since 1945 and is celebrating its 75th anniversary this year. Thanks to a doubling of our endowment by The Kavli Foundation in 2015, entries are accepted from journalists worldwide in all categories.

Deadline for entries: 01 August 2020

The Association of British Science Writers is registered in England and Wales under company number 07376343 at 76 Glebe Lane, Barming, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9BD.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse