With the ABSW Awards ceremony approaching (Wednesday 14 October 18:30 within the UKCSJ programme), we caught up with two of the people on this year's shortlist to find out more about their work and their reaction to making the shortlist:

Simon Evans, shortlisted for Innovation of the Year 

Victoria Williams shortlisted for Newcomer of the Year 

Register for the conference today to meet all the shortlisted entrants and find out who has won in each category: more information about the programme and the registration link here

The Association of British Science Writers is registered in England and Wales under company number 07376343 at 76 Glebe Lane, Barming, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9BD.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse