The 2022 Awards round opened today Monday 03 January and will close on Monday 31 January 2022.

We offer 15 categories this year, including a new Podcast of the Year category. Full guidelines and submission forms are now available.

Find out more about this year's categories and submit your entry here

The Association of British Science Writers is registered in England and Wales under company number 07376343 at 76 Glebe Lane, Barming, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9BD.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse