The winners of the ABSW Awards 2024 were announced at a ceremony held at the Royal Institution on Wednesday July 3, 2024.

The evening was hosted by Magdalena Skipper, Editor in Chief, Nature. Fourteen awards were presented ranging from features, to news and radio.

The ABSW's most prestigious award - the Lifetime Achievement Award - was made to Debora MacKenzie who wrote for New Scientist for 38 years.

See the full list of winners.

Watch this space for a more detailed account of the evening!

The Association of British Science Writers is registered in England and Wales under company number 07376343 at 76 Glebe Lane, Barming, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9BD.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse