The European Geosciences Union awards and medals programme is now open, with the Angela Croome Award recognising excellence in Earth, planetary and space science journalism.

You do not have to be an EGU member to be eligible for the Angela Croome Award, and you can nominate yourself.

Deadline for nominations: 15 June 2022.

Find out more and apply here.

The Association of British Science Writers is registered in England and Wales under company number 07376343 at 76 Glebe Lane, Barming, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9BD.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse