The ABSW Awards recognise excellence in science, technology, engineering and mathematics journalism and writing.

The 2022 Awards round opens on Monday 03 January and closes on Monday 31 January 2022, with the shortlists announced by the end of March.

We offer 15 categories this year, including a new Podcast of the Year category. The outline policy and category guidelines can be found below. 

Submission to the 2022 Awards is now open

ABSW 2022 Awards: policy and guidelines
The Association of British Science Writers is registered in England and Wales under company number 07376343 at 76 Glebe Lane, Barming, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9BD.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse