Would you like to support excellence in science & technology journalism? Download our partnership brochure to find out more.

With thanks to The Association of the British Pharmaceutical Industry who continue to provide support for British Science Journalist of the Year

With thanks to the Dr Katharine Giles Fund who continue to support the Dr Katharine Giles Award.

With thanks to The Royal Society who continue to support The Royal Society Audio Award.

With thanks to AlphaGalileo media partner for the ABSW Awards 2024.

The Association of British Science Writers is registered in England and Wales under company number 07376343 at 76 Glebe Lane, Barming, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9BD.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse