With thanks to the ABPI for supporting British Science Journalist of the Year 2022

With thanks to IBM Research Europe for supporting Editor of the Year 2022

With thanks to the Dr Katharine Giles Fund for supporting the Dr Katharine Giles Award for best popular article written by a scientist or engineer

With thanks to DeepMind for supporting the ABSW Young Science Writer of the Year Award 2022

The Association of British Science Writers is registered in England and Wales under company number 07376343 at 76 Glebe Lane, Barming, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9BD.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse