Diversity scholarships

ABSW is committed to increasing the diversity of science journalism and has set up a programme of diversity scholarships to help train more science writers from underrepresented backgrounds. 

As part of this programme we will offer ten UK Conference of Science Journalists scholarships, in the form of a free full delegate pass to the conference. 

Read more about the programme and how to apply in the downloadable PDF below

Application deadline: Wednesday 30 September 2020 midnight BST

The Association of British Science Writers is registered in England and Wales under company number 07376343 at 76 Glebe Lane, Barming, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9BD.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse