Science Journalism Summer School diversity scholarships

ABSW is committed to increasing the diversity of science journalism and has set up a programme of diversity scholarships to help train more science writers from underrepresented backgrounds. 

As part of this programme we will offer fifty Science Journalism Summer School diversity scholarships. The application deadline is 23:59 Wednesday 16 Juneplease apply here.

The Association of British Science Writers is registered in England and Wales under company number 07376343 at 76 Glebe Lane, Barming, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9BD.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse