The 2018 Awards open for entry at midnight on 31 December 2017 and close to entry at midnight 31 January 2018.

You will find a link to the entry form here once the Awards are open to entry.

If you are a European Science Journalism Association wishing to make a nomination for European Science Writer of the Year 2018 please find the details and links to the nomination form on our European Science Writer of the Year pages

The ABSW is seeking nominations from its members for the 2018 Lifetime Achievement Award.

Any queries regarding the awards should be directed to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Member Login

Go to top